The Vestry is the parish council of the church. It is made up of twelve lay leaders who have been elected from the membership of the church for a three year term. All members in good standing who are at least 16 years old are eligible to serve on the Vestry.

The Vestry holds responsibility for the finances and property of the church. They handle all uses of the building and they prepare the church’s budget.

The Vestry currently meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm, in the Fr. Gruetter Room. The Rector presides at each meeting.

Lay Leadership for 2014

  • Senior Warden: Dave Wolfe
  • Junior Warden: Katy Creecy
  • Treasurer: Tracy Wagner
  • Clerk: Mike Saccoccia


Class of 2016

  • Abby Creecy
  • Katy Creecy
  • Marcia Deeb
  • Amy Kruse

Class of 2017

  • John Keener
  • Dale Pittman
  • Mike Saccoccia
  • Brandon Wolfe

Class of 2018

  • Scott Hill
  • Jordan Justice
  • Dorothy Mockensturm
  • Dave Wolfe