Our church family is led by a partnership between our ordained clergy and our lay leaders. Each is responsible for different areas.


Our rector is responsible for the spiritual aspects and the worship of our community. The pastor is in charge of our worship spaces and Christian formation, and responds to the pastoral needs of the church. The Rector presides at all meetings of the Vestry and all parish meetings.

Our current rector is the Rev. Bridget Coffey, who came to St. Andrew’s in 2017.


The Vestry is the parish council of the church. It is made up of twelve lay leaders who have been elected from the membership of the church for a three year term. All members in good standing who are at least 16 years old are eligible to serve on the Vestry. Parishioners may serve two consecutive terms, and may run again after taking a year off.

The Vestry holds responsibility for the finances and property of the church. They handle all uses of the building and they prepare the church’s budget.

The Vestry currently meets on the second Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm, in the Fr. Gruetter Room. The Rector normally presides at each meeting.

Click here to see the current vestry
The Vestry chooses an executive council to lead the vestry, and stewards of the parish’s ministries.

Executive Council
Senior Warden Junior Warden Clerk Treasurer

Mike Saccoccia

John Keener

Scott Hill

Tracy Wagner


Laura Empie

Church Secretary

Laura Empie

Among many varied responsibilities, Laura manages the church office and assists the Rector. She also designs and publishes the weekly church bulletins.